Belgian Society of Gastrointestinal Endoscopy (BSGIE)

BOARD MEMBERS

Belgian Society of Gastrointestinal Endoscopy (BSGIE)

Dépistage du cancer colo-rectal en communauté française

President   Vice-President  

Daniel Blero, MD, PhD
CHU Charleroi
Bd P Janson 92
B-6000 Charleroi
daniel.blero@chu-charleroi.be

Daniel Blero, MD, PhD

Raf Bisschops, MD, PhD
UZ Gasthuisberg
Gastro-enterologie
Herestraat 49
B-3000 Leuven
raf.bisschops@uzleuven.be

Raf Bisschops, MD, PhD
Secretary   Secretary  

Prof Danny De Looze, MD, PhD
Gastro-enterologie
Universiteit Gent
De Pintelaan 185
B-9000 Gent
danny.delooze@ugent.be

Prof Danny De Looze, MD, PhD

Hubert Piessevaux, MD, PhD
Clin Univ. St-Luc
Gastro-entérologie
Av Hippocrate 10
B-1200 Brussels
hubert.piessevaux@uclouvain.be

Hubert Piessevaux, MD, PhD
Treasurer

Maridi Aerts, MD
UZ Brussel
Gastro-enterologie
Laarbeeklaan 101
B-1090 Brussels maridi.aerts@uzbrussel.be

Maridi Aerts, MD    
Councillors

Abdenor Badaoui, MD
CHU UCL Namur
Gastro-entérologie
Av Dr G. Thérasse 1
B-5530 Yvoir
abdenor.badaoui@uclouvain.be

Abdenor Badaoui, MD

Xavier De Koninck, MD
Clinique Saint-Pierre
Gastro-entérologie
Avenue Reine Fabiola 9
B-1340 Ottignies
xavier.dekoninck@cspo.be

Dr Xavier De Koninck

Pieter Dewint, MD, PhD
Gastro-enterologie
AZ Maria-Middelares, Gent
UZ Antwerpen pieter.dewint@azmmsj.be

Daniel Blero, MD, PhD

Olivier Lemoine, MD, PhD
Hopital Erasme
Gastro-entérologie
Route de Lennik 808
B-1070 Brussels
olivier.lemoine@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Olivier Lemoine, MD, PhD

Tom Moreels, MD, PhD
Clin Univ. St-Luc
Gastro-enterologie
Avenue Hippocrate 10
B-1200 Brussels
tom.moreels@uclouvain.be

Tom Moreels, MD, PhD

Christophe Snauwaert, MD
AZ Sint Jan Brugge Oostende
Gastro-enterologie
Ruddershove 10
B-8000 Brugge
christophe.snauwaert@azsintjan.be

Christophe Snauwaert, MD

Anne Vijverman, MD
CHR Citadelle Liège
Bld du 12ème de Ligne 1
B-4000 Liège
anne.vijverman@chrcitadelle.be

Anne Vijverman, MD    

 



Belgian Society of Gastrointestinal Endoscopy (BSGIE)
Annual meeting 2016 of the BSGIE - Thursday September 22, 2016 - Braine-l'Alleud homepage Annual meeting 2016 of the BSGIE - Thursday September 22, 2016 - Braine-l'Alleud